Be a part of the next record!

Have you considered buying my art & music? I need your support. I am requesting financial contributions- to help me continue promoting the Music Video for Beauty Full & session recording next songs! This is a labor full of love, and I am now an other-abled artist on a fixed […]

SHAKLEE Vitamins Distributor!

Happy to announce I have become a Shaklee Vitamins Distributor! My store is called Mimosa, After the beautiful medicinal plant, and also my journey of reducing inflammation in my body by stopping alcohol! Shaklee Vitalizer GOLD strips gave me the nutrients I needed to kick start my health! I will […]

Devi Genuone on Pop Roxx Radio Call-in Show 12/9

Tomorrow! 12/9. 4pm EST, 2100 GMT, 1pm PST! I am so excited to couch sesh with y’all! ❤ CALL IN and holla at yo GIRL! POPROXXRADIO.COM #livefromthebusstop #newyorktimes #devigenuone #comecorrect #beautyfull #freedumb #rescueme #tckallday #dubca #platinumimageservices #shaklee #environ #ChristineReed #mimosa #thankyou #karinanistal #praktikosmusik #mendo #TheFunktion #disabledandcute #oakland #bayarea #twincities #htown […]